CONSCIOUS NEIGHBORHOOD

NEW
DEVELOPPMENT
IN LAVAL

Metta offers you an elegant collection of single-family homes, row houses and townhouses nestled in the heart of the permanent agricultural zone of Ste-Dorothée, Laval, near the protected area of the century-old woodland of the same name. Discover a peaceful and lively place that blends in perfectly with the enchanting environment of Le Cardinal and Islemere golf courses. The first phase, scheduled for the summer of 2023, offers buyers looking for peace and quiet more than 250 ecological homes with contemporary architecture.

AN IDEAL
LOCATION

EXPERIENCE THE PROXIMITY OF THE CITY AND THE GREAT OUTDOORS

A stone’s throw from the new REM station, renowned schools and the restaurants, shops and grocery stores of Arthur-Sauvé commercial avenue, Metta is judiciously positioned to allow you to combine leisure, work and family life. Take advantage of a neighbourhood that is more inviting than ever and discover the redesigned urban avenues. Whether you walk, bike or drive, you’ll always be safe.

LIVE FULLY
IN A THOUGHTFUL
HOME

The Scandinavian-inspired Metta homes will stand out thanks to their abundant fenestration and the use of noble and durable materials. The humanistic architecture of the single-family homes, row houses and townhouses will harmonize with nature and will influence the future of responsible housing.

Single-family homes

Available in 4 models

DA Model

DB2 Model

DB3 Model

DC Model

Row houses

Available in 2 models

Center model

Corner model

Townhouses

Available in 3 models starting in the fall of 2022

Center model

Street corner model

Courtyard corner model

QUARTIER RÉSIDENTIEL CONSCIENT

NOUVEAU
DÉVELOPPEMENT
À LAVAL

Metta vous propose un ensemble élégant de maisons unifamiliales, maisons en rangée et maisons de ville nichées au cœur de la zone agricole permanente de Ste-Dorothée, Laval, tout près du secteur protégé du boisé centenaire du même nom. Découvrez un lieu paisible et bien vivant qui s’intègre à merveille à l’environnement enchanteur des terrains de golf Le Cardinal et Islemere. La première phase, prévue pour l’été 2023, offre aux acheteurs avides de quiétude plus de 250 maisons écologiques à l’architecture contemporaine.

UNE
LOCALISATION
DE CHOIX

VIVRE LA PROXIMITÉ AVEC LA GRANDE VILLE ET LES GRANDS ESPACES

À un jet de pierre de la gare du nouveau REM, d’écoles réputées et des restaurants, commerces et épiceries de l’avenue commerciale Arthur-Sauvé, Metta est judicieusement positionné pour vous permettre de conjuguer loisirs, travail et vie de famille. Profitez d’un quartier plus invitant que jamais et partez à la découverte d’avenues urbaines repensées. Que vous le fassiez à pied, à vélo ou en auto, vous serez toujours en parfaite sécurité.

VIVRE PLEINEMENT
DANS UNE HABITATION
RÉFLÉCHIE

D’inspiration scandinave, les maisons Metta se distingueront grâce à leur fenestration abondante et à l’utilisation de matériaux nobles et durables. L’architecture humaniste des habitations unifamiliales, en rangée et des maisons de ville s’harmonisera à la nature et souhaite influencer l’avenir de l’habitation responsable.

Maisons unifamiliales

Disponibles en 4 modèles

Maison DA

Maison DB2

Maison DB3

Maison DC

Maisons en rangée

Disponibles en 2 modèles

Unité de centre

Unité de coin

Maisons de ville

Disponibles en 3 modèles à compter de l’automne 2022

Unité de centre

Unité de coin sur rue

Unité de coin sur cour